The Friends of Twickenham Green Executive Committee meet every month to ensure the wishes and decisions made by the Members are represented at Local Council level whenever a consultation or meeting is required.


The Executive Committe is Chaired by David Trigg and includes local residents and supporters.



The full Committee as of September 2021

Chair David Trigg
Vice Chair Steve Guichard
Secretary Pam McMillen
Treasurer Nicky Rayner
Environment Officer Howard Roberts
Web Editor Peter Thomsen
Membership Officer David Vaughan
Liaison Officer Vacant
Non-Officer Committee Member Sandra Roberts
Non-Officer Committee Member vacant
Non-Officer Committee Member Vacant
Non-Officer Committee Member Ann Ward
Cricket Club Representative Dan Hough
Thamesians Rugby Club Representative TBA

















The quarterly Members meeting takes place the first Tuesday each March, June, September and December. You do not have to be a member to come but you will not be eligible to vote. Become a Member